Directory of Ministers

Welcome to the Directory of Ministers!

Below is a listing of graduates from the Lynn Andrews Center for Sacred Arts Training. These resources are made available to you and should you desire the services of one of the Ministers, please contact them directly through the information given by each Minister. Thank you.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W X  Y  Z

A

Elizabeth AdamsElizabeth Adams

Richmond, California

[email_link email="elizajean7@aol.com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link] Minister Profile

 

Lauren Adorno-WeatherfordLauren Adorno Weatherford

Pacifica, California

www.wingsoflight.homestead.com

[email_link email="Hokeyes@Aol.Com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link] Minister Profile

 

Carol AroneCarol Arone

Lincolnville, Maine

www.shamandolls.com

[email_link email="carolart@tidewater.net?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link] Minister Profile

 

Christian AzarChristian  Azar

Quebec, Canada

[email_link email="christiaz@canada.com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link] Minister Profile

 

B

Syndee A. BarwickSyndee  A. Barwick

Woodbridge, New Jersey

[email_link email="Syndeebar@Hotmail.Com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link] Minister Profile

 

Roxane Beck

Santa Fe, New Mexico

www.drroxane.com

[email_link email="drroxane@gmail.com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link]

 

Linda Bennett

Manchester, NH

[email_link email="lcbenne@aol.com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link]

 

Kay BuchananKay Buchanan

Crescent City, California

[email_link email="kaybuchanan@charter.net?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link] Minister Profile

 

C

Paula B. CastroPaula  B. Castro

Kiowa, Colorado

[email_link email="paulaCmagic@cs.com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link] Minister Profile

 

Jeannette Cheeks

Manteca, California

[email_link email="Cheeks@Earthlink.Net?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link]

 

Kathleen Collins

Bettendorf, Iowa

Ostrichkc@live.com Minister Profile

www.kathleencollinscounseling.com

 

Ramona Copeland

Ramona Copeland

Rev. Heir Isis Egypta Ra Mon A

Bradley Beach, New Jersey

[email_link email="heirisisramona@aol.com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link] Minister Profile

 

Denise Credle

Ochopee, Florida

[email_link email="denisecr@bellsouth.net?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link]

 

D

Bonnie Dara

Scottsdale, AZ

[email_link email="redhawk8@cox.net?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link]

 

Carmen DeMonteflores

Berkeley, California

[email_link email="Moonsea@Earthlink.Net?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link]

 

Vicki L. ‘Wolf’ DobbsVicki L. 'Wolf' Dobbs

Clovis, Califormia

[email_link email="vickidobbs@sbcglobal.net?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link] Minister Profile

 

Cheryl Downey

Richfield, MN

[email_link email="cldowney@comcast.net?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link]

 

Kathy Duckworth

North Hollywood, California

[email_link email="Howlingduck@Webtv.Com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link]

 

E

Suzanne EdisonSuzanne Edison

Lighthouse Point, Florida

[email_link email="sqedison@aol.com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link] Minister Profile

 

F

Theresa FloydTheresa Floyd

Austin, Texas

[email_link email="theressa@texas.net?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link] Minister Profile

 

Anna Fox

Suisun, California

[email_link email="Upatfosfirs@aol.com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link]

 

G

Susan Gale

1/9 Okashi St., Rehovot Isreal 765209

[email_link email="susan@netvision.net?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link]

 

Mary Lynn Green

Nederland, Colorado

[email_link email="ShhThinkin@aol.com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link]

 

Juanita Grundmann

Seattle, Washington

[email_link email="juanita@shamanic-wisdom.com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link]

 

Barbara Ellen Guthrie

New Zealand

[email_link email="barbara.guthrie@xtra.co.nz?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link] Minister Profile

 

H

Stephanie Anne Hayes

Kailua-Kona, Hawaii

[email_link email="intuitivemedicine@yahoo.com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link]

 

Barbara HemingwayTheresa Floyd

(In Memorial)

Minister Profile

 

Danielle Hess

Elk Grove, California

[email_link email="wolfpack@elkgrove.com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link]

 

Shana S. Horrigan

Elkins, West Virginia

www.halcyonvision.com

[email_link email="coach@halcyonvision.com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link]

 

Deborah Huebler

Honolulu, Hawaii

[email_link email="dhuebler@aol.com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link]

I  J  K

Jan Ives

Houston, Texas

[email_link email="Iv-Se@Worldnet.Att.Net?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link]

 

L

Adele Lash

Indianapolis, Indiana

[email_link email="elkwind1@comcast.net?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link]

 

M

Annie MaddreaAnnie Maddrea

Richmond, Virginia

Minister Profile

 

Havi MandellHavi Mandell

Henderson / Las Vegas, Nevada

www.livingartfully.net www.Creativeshamanstoolbox.com

[email_link email="joyfulenergetics@gmail.com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link] Minister Profile

 

Maya A.Y.G. MassarMaya A.Y.G. Massar

British Columbia, Canada

[email_link email="mudhutprod@aol.com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link] Minister Profile

 

Lyn MatthewLyn Matthew

Mesa, Arizona

www.lynscapes.com www.BalancingChi.com

[email_link email="Lynmatthew@aol.com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link] Minister Profile

 

Rev. Susan Whiteway MeisterRev. Susan Whiteway Meister

Watertown, Connecticut

[email_link email="drumzen@aol.com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link] Minister Profile

 

June Marilyn MilichJune Marilyn Milich

Oakdale, California

[email_link email="Mmilich631@aol.com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link] Minister Profile

 

Marlyn MillerMarlyn Miller

Salt Lake City, Utah

[email_link email="marlynmiller@netzero.net?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link] Minister Profile

 

Sandra Miller

Scotch Plains, New Jersey

[email_link email="sandramiller@Comcast.net?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link] Minister Profile

 

N  O

Rosie Oestriech

Los Banos, California

[email_link email="Coestr5182@aol.com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link] Minister Profile

 

P

Beverly Marie ParksBeverly Marie Parks

Paradise, California

[email_link email="Shamilu@Aol.Com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link] Minister Profile

 

Linda Patrick

Sonoma, California

[email_link email="lpatrick9@excite.com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link]

 

Kate PistorKate Pistor

Beverly Hills, Michigan

[email_link email="Shikcasa@Aol.Com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link] Minister Profile

 

Claudia PizzinoClaudia Pizzino

Honolulu, Hawaii

[email_link email="Shikcasa@Aol.Com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link] Minister Profile

 

Judith Keene PollockJudith Keene Pollock

Clovis, California

[email_link email="Jpollock39@aol.com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link] Minister Profile

 

Q

Mardi QuiggMardi Quigg

Toronto, Canada

www.spiritwindproductions.com

[email_link email="Quigg@ca.inter.net?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link] Minister Profile

 

R

Hillary RaimoHillary Raimo

Albany, New York

www.hillaryraimo.com

[email_link email="hillary@hillaryraimo.com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link] Minister Profile

 

Cheryl Rehm Cheryl Rehm

Cameron Park, CA

www.cherylrehm.com

[email_link email="Cherylrehm@comcast.net?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link]

 

Andreas Reinmuth

Bavaria, Germany

www.andreasreinmuth.de

[email_link email="info@shaman-consult.com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link]

 

Rev. Dianne Riesen

Independence, California

[email_link email="luminousthreads44@Yahoo.com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link]

 

Lee RingLee Ring

Trevor, Wisconsin

[email_link email="leona.ring@yahoo.com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link]

 

Clariss Ritter

Palm Desert, California

[email_link email="gypsycr@aol.com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link]

 

Beverly Ryan

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

[email_link email="Beverly7079@Webtv.Com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link]

 

Rev. Eleanor Moss RockRev. Eleanor Moss Rock

Ft. Bragg, California

www.mossrock.org

[email_link email="emossrock@mac.com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link] Minister Profile

 

S

Rev. Leslie Schultz

San Diego, California

[email_link email="leslie.schultz@mac.com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link]

 

Bebe Jo SelwynBebe Jo Selwyn

Galveston, Texas

[email_link email="Bselwyn@Sph.Uth.Tmc.Edu?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link] Minister Profile

 

Sherry Sherod

Snohomish, Washington

[email_link email="shsherod@stoel.com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link]

 

Kim SteffenKim Steffen

Chicago, Illinois

[email_link email="Klsteffen@Earthlink.Net?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link] Minister Profile

 

T  U

Patti S. TaksaPatti S. Taksa

Seattle, Washington

[email_link email="pattitaksa0262@msn.com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link] Minister Profile

 

V

Ann E. VaninoAnn E. Vanino

Pinon Hills, California

www.MovingForward.net

[email_link email="Dreamaev@Earthlink.Net?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link] Minister Profile

 

W  X

Leslie Willhite

California City, California

[email_link email="willhite@ccis.com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link]

 

Joanna Woodrow

San Jose, California

[email_link email="jwoodrow@aol.com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link]

 

Y  Z

Linda Yager

Dumfries, Virginia

[email_link email="lindasyager@aol.com?subject=Directory of Ministers Email Contact"] [/email_link]

 

Comments are closed