Lynn’s Newest E-Book

Annie and the Butterfly Tree

Annie and the Butterfly Tree is NY Times best-selling author Lynn V. Andrews’ much anticipated first book for children.  Lynn is an internationally-known author (Medicine Woman, Crystal Woman, Coming Full Circle), shaman and spiritual teacher.

Annie is a spunky, independent little girl who finds herself in a dream world after falling into a enormous butterfly-covered tree.  As she climbs up this magical tree, she shares exciting adventures with a shy mouse, a playful monkey, a dancing bear and a magnificent eagle.  Annie plays, dances and discovers a wondrous new world as well as  the courage and resourcefulness inside of her. Finally, the eagle carries Annie to the top of the tree where she meets the kind and beautiful Butterfly Woman, who is the Queen she has always dreamed of.

Lavishly illustrated by Jack Lee, this book is exclusive to e-Books.

Price is $7.95 available now on Kindle and at the Apple iBookstore.


Lynn’s Newest Book

Coming Full Circle

“In this book…I have the great honor of introducing you to a number of women about whom I have not previously written, as well as sharing with you additional stories with several of them. Each new story…is accompanied by an article that grows out of our experiences in the modern world, yours and mine, and how the teachings these women have gifted to us can be applied to help us move into harmony and a state of grace with the world around us. Both the stories and the articles are designed to make the wisdom of the Sisterhood of the Shields more accessible in our daily lives.” – Lynn Andrews

Book 1

Book 2

Book 3

Medicine Woman by Author Lynn V. AndrewsSpirit Woman by Author Lynn V. AndrewsJaguar Woman by Author Lynn V. Andrews
Medicine WomanSpirit Woman
The Teachings of
the Shields
(Flight of the
Seventh Moon)
Jaguar Woman
The Wisdom of the
Butterfly Tree

Book 4

Book 5

Book 6

Crystal Woman by Author Lynn V. AndrewsCrystal Woman by Author Lynn V. AndrewsWindhorse Woman by Author Lynn V. Andrews
Star WomanCrystal WomanWindhorse Woman

Book 7

Book 8

Book 9

The Woman of Wyrrd by Author Lynn V. AndrewsShakkai by Author Lynn V. AndrewsWomen at the Edge of Two Worlds by Author Lynn V. Andrews
The Woman of WyrrdShakkaiWoman at the Edge
of Two Worlds

Book 10

Book 11

Book 12

Dark Sister by Author Lynn V. AndrewsLove and Power by Author Lynn V. AndrewsTree of Dreams by Author Lynn V. Andrews
Dark SisterLove and PowerTree of Dreams

Additional Books

Writing Spirit; Available in Autographed version  
Writing Spirit  


Comments are closed